Support Center

How Do I Change My Billing Plan?

Last Updated: Feb 03, 2016 12:09PM EST
To upgrade or downgrade your account please follow the steps below:

1) Login to your account at http://www.mytimestation.com
2) Click on the "Settings" menu
3) Click on the "Billing Plan" button
4) Click on the "Change Billing Plan" button
5) Select a billing plan
6) Enter your payment information
7) Click "Pay Now"

When you upgrade or downgrade your billing plan, we issue a refund for any days remaining in your current billing cycle and we begin a new billing cycle with the new plan. 

Switching back to the free plan:
If you'd like to switch back to the free 10 employee plan, please see this article .

Contact Us

http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete