When employees leave your company they can be safely deleted. Deleted employees are removed from the employee pages but their previous activity is kept in the reports section of the site. This is in place so that you don't lose historical data for employees that are no longer with the company.
Below are the steps to delete an employee:
1) Login to your account at http://www.mytimestation.com
2) Click on "Employees"
3) Select the employee that you wish to delete
4) Click on "Edit Employee"
5) Click on "Delete"
6) Press "OK" to confirm.